ALBUM: Patoranking – “God Over Everything”

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

cool!! Patoranking Releases Album Cover for Debut “God Over Everything”

Full album of Patoranking “God Over Everything” Download

After unveiling the art work to his debut album titled “God Over Everything”, the Patios singing artiste, Patoranking unveils the track list to the album. See below

Album Tracklist

1. Patoranking

2. God Over EveryThing (G.O.E)

3. Cheating Zone

4. Money ft. Phyno

5. Killing Me

6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid

Read This:  VIDEO: Patoranking ft. Sarkodie – No Kissing Baby

7. Writing on the Wall

8. Forever

9. No Kissing baby ft. Sarkodie

10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide

11. Stammerer

12. Love Town

13. Hale Hale

14. Beautiful

15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens

16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1

Support Him
Order From ITunes


Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805(Whatsapp/Calls) For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!


Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: