DJ Spinall Unleahes Tracklist For “TEN” Album

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

DJ Spinall Unleahes Tracklist For “TEN” Album
DJ Spinall – “TEN” Album Download

The unstoppable DJ Spinall Unveils the album track list for his soon to be premiered TEN album.
Tracklist below.

1, Intro
2, Chop Life (feat. Byno & Iceprince)
3, Bubble for Me (feat. Ceeza)
4, Ojukokoro (feat. Niniola)
5, Hundred (100) [feat. Yung L & S
6, Don’t Stop (feat. Shaydee & Falz)
7, Package (feat. Davido & Del’b)
8, Zebede (feat. Koker & Dremo)
9, Love You (feat. Patoranking)
10, Ohema (feat. Mr Eazi)


Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805(Whatsapp/Calls) For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!

Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: