ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler

ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler mp3/zip/complete download:

ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler :Mr Flavour Na’bania has discharged his 5th Studio album titled “Ijele The Traveler” featuring the usual collaborators Phyno, Zoro, Chidinma, Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie, Terry Apalla and others.

As expected, its an excellent body of work, guarranteed you won’t skip a track till the end.

Enjoy Ijele The Traveler below and don’t forget to share!


1. Flavour – Virtuous Woman DOWNLOAD

2. Flavour – Sake Of Love ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

Read This:  Mp3: Flavour ft Terry Akpala – Body Calling

3. Flavour – Catch You DOWNLOAD

4. Flavour – Baby Na Yoka DOWNLOAD

5. Flavour – Jaiye DOWNLOAD

6. Flavour – Skit ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada DOWNLOAD

7. Flavour – Simba DOWNLOAD

8. Flavour – Nnekata DOWNLOAD

9. Flavour – Chimamanda DOWNLOAD

10. Flavour – Iheneme ft. Chidinma DOWNLOAD

11. Flavour – Body Calling ft. Terry Akpala DOWNLOAD

12. Flavour – Oringo DOWNLOAD

13. Flavour – Oppressor DOWNLOAD

14. Flavour – Ijele ft. Zoro DOWNLOAD

15. Flavour – Loose Guard ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD

16. Flavour – Ukwu Nwata DOWNLOAD

17. Flavour – Most High ft. Semah G. Weifur DOWNLOAD


Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805(Whatsapp/Calls) For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!


Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: