FULL ALBUM: Olamide – “The Glory”

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

FULL ALBUM: Olamide –

Full ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory Mp3/zip download

YBNL General Olamide comes via The Glory a Street Tape (album) The rapper took to Instagram to announce his subsequent album titled The Glory which is slated to drop by 26th December. Be careful for the Glory Coming Quickly..


1. The Glory Intro -Download

2. Letter To Milli DOWNLOAD

3. Journey Of A Thousand Miles

4. Underground Ft. Akuchi DOWNLOAD

5. Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee DOWNLOAD

6. Lori Titi Yi DOWNLOAD

7. Grind ft. So.Sick DOWNLOAD

8. Woyo – Download

9. Be Mine – DOWNLOAD

10. Oluwa loni Glory – download

11. Download – Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy

12. Download – Owo Blow‎

13. Symbol of hope

14. Download – Who you Epp x Wande Coal X Phyno‎

15. Sons of Anarchy x Burna Boy x Phyno

16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)


Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: