FULL ALBUM: Ray Man – “Reincarnation Of Virtuous”

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

FULL ALBUM: Ray Man – “Reincarnation Of Virtuous”

After Much Anticipation, Nigerian Raggae Based Singer, Ray Man Releases His First Utmost And Gracious Album Titled Reincarnation Of Virtuous.
Ray Man Is A Talented Artist Who Never Fails In Raggae Genre.
The Album Contains Five (5) Music.

1. Many Wives – DOWNLOAD
2. Tears Of Joy – DOWNLOAD
3. Humility – DOWNLOAD

4. Dreams Of Man – DOWNLOAD
5. Oh Lord Bless Me – DOWNLOAD


Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805(Whatsapp/Calls) For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!

Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: