FULL ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

FULL ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji

ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji mp3/zip download

Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has unveiled the tracklist to his Lafiaji album set to drop on Tuesday, December 20, 2016.

It’s the penultimate day to the Lafiaji album release and Vector has showcased what his album tracklist looks like. Lafiaji is a heavy LP which houses 21 tracks, excluding bonus tracks.

The album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes J Martins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

Surprisingly, Vector self-produced 6 tracks on the album. Other production credits rest in the cabals of seasoned producers like Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

Read This:  MUSIC: Vector – "Beer Parlor Music" ft. J Martins

The album release will be followed by the Lafiaji Experience concert set to hold on December 27 at Freedom Park, Lagos Island.


1: Intro (New Born)
2: TDB (ft Rotex)
3: Lafiaji (ft Shola Vibrate)
4: Adurah
5: Fish Jaey’o
6: All I Know (ft Emmsong)
7: Blaze n Booze
8: Spiritual (ft Jesse Jagz) – DOWNLOAD
9: Zaddy
10: Sharp Sharp – DOWNLOAD
11: Gee Boys (ft CDQ) – DOWNLOAD
12: Garba
13: Beer Parlor Music (ft J Martins) – DDOWNLOAD
14: Condom (ft Falz) – DOWNLOAD
15: Duty Skit (ft AO)
16: Omo To Shan
17: Amazing (Zion)
18: I Believe You (ft Vanessa Mdee) – DOWNLOAD
19: Anu Oluwa (Skit)
20: I Pray (ft D’banj) – DOWNLOAD
21: Here Outro (ft Johnny Drille)

22: Island (ft Obadice & Legeley)
23: What’s That – DOWNLOAD
24: 8 – DOWNLOAD
25: Emi – DOWNLOAD


Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805 For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!

Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: