FULL E.P: Justine Skye – “8 Ounces”

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

FULL E.P: Justine Skye –

Roc Nation signee – Justine Skye has released her first project under the Roc today titled 8 Ounces EP.

Laced with 9 tracks in total, here’s what Justine told Genius about her inspiration for the EP… “Eight ounces is the average weight of the female heart. Now that I’m 21, I’m meeting different people from different parts of the world and I’m figuring out myself more and figuring out guys more. This whole EP is my diary of situations that I’ve gone through since my last project.”

Justine also says she worked very closely with The-Dream on this EP, and that he wrote all her songs. “The-Dream was like my diary. I would sit there and talk his ear off about all my guy situations; he would just turn my stories into songs.”

Read This:  MUSIC: Justine Skye – Flames

Out now on iTunes, stream the EP in it’s entirety (below) thanks to Apple Music.


1: Love Song
2: Still
3: Girlfriend
4: Tonight
5: Jezebel
6: Too Young to Die
7: Strangers
8: Fun (feat. Wale) DOWNLOAD


Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805(Whatsapp/Calls) For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!


Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: