Phyno Revealed “The Playmaker” Album TrackList + Cover art

Video Music Audio Download fast new Mp3 Mp4 Instrumental Lyrics 3gp avi HD Album E.P Mixtapes Remix Full

Phyno Revealed “The Playmaker” Album TrackList + Cover art

Eastern music champ and “Fada Fada” hit maker Phyno showcases his sophomore album “The Playmaker” tracklist.

Phyno’s sophomore album “The Playmaker” will house a solid number of 20 tracks. The album will contain earlier released records like “Fada Fada”, “E Sure For Me” and “Pino Pino”.

The album will feature prominent music acts like Legendary Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba, Psquare etc. Production credit goes to Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B, Tspice, Kezyklef etc.

Read This:  Mp3: Phyno - If To Say

The album release date is 01•11•2016.

#ThePlaymakerAlbum OFFICIAL TRACKLIST!!!!! ??❤️.. ALBUM DROPS 2MORO!!! ?

A photo posted by phynofino (@phynofino) on


Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805(Whatsapp/Calls) For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!



Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: